Dale Earnhardt Daytona Winner Coins - Set Of 3

Item # 37624

7 Time NASCAR Champ!

Celebrate one of the best race car drivers in American history! Set of 3 genuine legal tender 2004 Florida statehood quarters is colorized to honor Dale Earnhardt's 7 NASCAR Championships, his legendary #3 car, and his 1998 Daytona win in Florida.

Each coin comes in a premium coin capsule. Includes one Certificate of Authenticity.
Be the first to review this product.